Eligibility to receive financial support to attend the Training School as trainee is defined by **Annotated Rules for COST Actions**, (PDF  $\rightarrow$  page 59)

Briefly, only trainees from COST Members countries, European RTD organizations, and NNC countries are eligible to receive financial support.

**COST Members:** Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Republic of Moldova, Montenegro, The Netherlands, The Republic of North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom.

**COST Near Neighbour Countries (NNC):** Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Russia, Syria, Tunisia, and Ukraine.